Kontakt

Verein Allgemein

verein@ESCHolzkirchen.de

1.Mannschaft

Jürgen Jockisch, 1.Mannschaft@ESCHolzkirchen.de

Jugendleiter

Sylvia Weinmann, jugendleiter@ESCHolzkirchen.de

Werbung und Sponsoren

Josef Wochinger, sponsoren@ESCHolzkirchen.de

Internet

Christian Morawe, christian.morawe@ESCHolzkirchen.de

Facebook

Monika Tarnutzer, monika.tarnutzer@ESCHolzkirchen.de

Stadionzeitung

Stefan Kammler, stefan.kammler@ESCHolzkirchen.de